personal history

These days…

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Annotations

Friday, January 4, 2008

Dresher 1988

Sunday, December 23, 2007

The World Is Flat, eh….

Sunday, December 9, 2007

What’s Up…

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Sisyphus Knot / Not Sisyphus?

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Unweathered Music

Thursday, September 27, 2007

Why Well-Weathered

Sunday, September 9, 2007

Update

Saturday, September 1, 2007

Eugene Chadbourne & Jimmy Carl Black

Friday, August 31, 2007